Learn:How to communicate your spend projections and next steps. We recently had a good, specific request from a client to give them spend projections for driving three quantities of leads: 1,000, 5,000 and 10,000. But even if you’re doing projections for a new campaign, you might be able to pull from account history. We would take a few brands in similar verticals and with similar brand maturity (in this case, high-growth SaaS) and calculate the ratio of non-brand to brand CVR (let’s say non-brand CVR was typically 25% lower than brand CVR). In this example, our projections would look like this:1,000 leads - $30,000 - $50,000 CVR = 10% Clicks = Leads / CVR CPC = $3-$5 Spend = Clicks * CPC5,000 leads - $150,000 - $250,000 CVR = 10% Clicks = Leads / CVR CPC = $3-$5 Spend = Clicks * CPC10,000 leads - $300,000 - $500,000 CVR = 10% Clicks = Leads / CVR CPC = $3-$5 Spend = Clicks * CPCIf this seems a little simplistic (it’s hard to achieve 10x scale without losing efficiency), it is.